Who Are We?

The Oklahoma FAIRtax team are comprised entirely of unpaid volunteers relying solely on donations to keep us running.

We believe in the plan to fully fund the federal government without the need to take from your hard earned paychecks or live under the fear of the IRS.

To remove the power from the hands of the federal government and place it back in the hands of those who need it most to take care of themselves first.

We find it fundamentally wrong that you are forced to feed the government before you can even feed yourself or your family.

If you would like to learn more, get involved and help with our goal please browse the website and we look forward to meeting you shortly.
Search the 'Library of Congress' and track the progress of HR.25 The FairTax